Hello, welcome to visit KUS website!

Quality Assurance

Production Capacity

Through decades of rapid development and continuous investment by the company, KUS has a variety of advanced production processes and equipment: German TÜV-certified production lines, more than 80 injection molding machines, more than 240 CNC machines, advanced blow molding Machine, high-quality brazing wire, automated SMT, high-performance automatic wave soldering, etc. More than 95% of the key components have been self-made, with one-stop product manufacturing capabilities from raw material processing to finished product assembly, ensuring that the company's products can satisfy customers‘ various needs for flexibility.

KUS has built a number of high-quality electronic product processing workshops, advanced electronic component processing technology, and strict quality management system to ensure that KUS's sensors and meters and other products have excellent performance and can withstand harsh environments test.
  • 吹塑滚塑产线
  • DMS
  • 仪表
  • TQS探头产线
  • R&D Capabilities

  • Integrity, Accountability, Innovation, Team
    KUS Technology Center was established in 2007 and passed CNAS certification in 2017. It covers an area of 1600 square meters and is divided into an environmental laboratory, a vibration laboratory, an electronic laboratory, an aging laboratory, a physical laboratory, a chemical laboratory, and  measurement center is equipped with talents from machinery, automation, electronics, materials and other related majors. The headquarters has set up a high-level R & D team with professional industry background, and has the leading industry innovation ability in software development design and algorithms.

    Introduce international cooperation concept, jointly develop and test products with the world's major commercial vehicle and non-road vehicle manufacturers, provide customers with the most optimized product solutions, independently developed ultrasonic principle urea quality sensor, urea level sensor, Fuel sensors, as well as ADAS advanced driver assistance system products such as monocular cameras and millimeter-wave radars, have been unanimously recognized by the industry, laying the cornerstone and brand advantage of the national high-tech enterprise for the company.
  • X-Ray Test
  • Imaging Lab
  • Physics Lab
  • Aging Lab
  • Environmental Lab
  • Quality Certification

    Since its establishment, KUS has always taken product quality as the core and benchmark for the company to participate in market competition. KUS company's quality policy is "brand building, market expansion, quality assurance, and efficiency". Under the premise of quality assurance, we open up and occupy the market with a brand new KUS. KUS brand products are created with the purpose of premium quality and innovative concepts. It is precisely because of KUS's clear product positioning and strong product quality awareness that the company has become a well-known leader in AdBlue and fuel sensors, AdBlue tanks and meters at home and abroad.

    The company's strong research and development capabilities, excellent quality, advanced technology and equipment and excellent personnel provide reliable guarantee for product quality and performance. The company has taken the lead in the industry to pass IATF16949: 2009, ISO9001: 2008, ISO14001: 2004 certification, CE certification, TED's PED and AD 2000 certification, truly green, efficient and safe production.
  • PED+AD 2000
  • PD97/23EC
  • CE
  • ISO14001
  • IATF16949
  • ISO26262
  • CNAS
  • ASPICE CL2
  • Honor

  • Service Hotline

    +86 (0)769 83533290

您好,欢迎访问KUS官网!

Quality Assurance

Production Capacity

生产能力

通过数十年的高速发展及公司持续不断地投入,正扬拥有了多种先进的生产工艺和设备:德国TüV认证的制管线、80多台注塑机、240多台CNC机、先进的吹塑机、高品质的钎焊线、自动化的SMT、高性能的自动波峰焊等。95% 以上的关键零部件实现了自制,具备从原料加工到成品组装一条龙的产品生产制造能力,确保公司的产品可以满足客户的各类柔性化的需求。

正扬建有多个高品质的电子产品加工车间,先进的电子零部件加工工艺,严格的质量管理体系,确保正扬传感器及仪表等产品拥有卓越的性能表现,可经受住严苛的使用环境考验。
  • 视频一
  • quality4
  • 视频三
  • 视频四
  • 研发能力

    R&D Capabilities

  • 正直、当责、创新、团队
    KUS技术中心成立于2007年,并于2017年通过了CNAS认证,占地面积1600平方米,分设有环境试验室、振动试验室、电子试验室、老化试验室、物理试验室、化学试验室以及量测中心,配备有来自机械、自动化、电子、材料等相关专业的人才。总部组建了一支具有专业行业背景的高水平研发团队,在软件开发设计、算法上具有领先行业的创新能力。


    引入国际化的合作理念,与世界各大知名商用车及非道路车辆厂商共同进行产品研发、测试,为客户提供最优化的产品解决方案,自主研发了超声波原理尿素品质传感器,尿素液位传感器,燃油传感器,以及单目摄像头,毫米波雷达等ADAS高级驾驶辅助系统产品,获得了行业的一致认可,为公司奠定了国家高新科技企业的基石和品牌优势。


  • X-Ray测试
  • 影像实验室
  • 物理实验室
  • 老化实验室
  • 环境实验室
  • Quality Certification

    质量认证

    KUS自成立以来,一直将产品质量作为公司参与市场竞争的核心和基准,公司的品质政策是“立品牌、拓市场、保质量、求效益”。在品质保证的前提下,以全新的品牌KUS开拓以及占领市场。KUS品牌产品以优质品质和创新概念为目的,打造与众不同的产品。正是因为KUS明确的产品定位和强烈的产品质量意识,使其迅速成为国内外尿素/燃油传感器、尿素箱、仪表、ADAS系统和新能源汽车产品的知名领先企业。


    公司强大的研发能力、卓越的品质、先进的工艺和设备及优秀的人才为产品的品质及性能提供了可靠的保障,公司在行业中率先通过了ISO26262、IATF16949:2009、ISO9001:2008、ISO14001:2004认证、CE认证及TUV公司的PED和AD 2000认证,真正做到了绿色、高效、安全生产。

  • PED+AD 2000
  • PD97/23EC
  • CE
  • ISO14001
  • IATF16949
  • ISO26262
  • CNAS
  • ASPICE CL2
  • Honor

    荣誉资质

  • 服务热线

    +86 (0)769 83533290